PLC Committee

Name , Post & Email Photo
Dr. Sanjay B. Zope, FIE
Chairman
Mechanical Engineering Member
s.b.zope@gmail.com
Er. Munot Vipin Vasantlal, AMIE
Hon. Secretary
Civil Engineering Member
vipinmunot@gmail.com
Prof. K K Ghosh, FIE-
I.P. Chairman
kghosh19@rediffmail.com
Dr. Prof (Ms). Araddhana Arvind Deshmukh, AMIE
I.P. Hon Secretary
aadeshmukhskn@gmail.com
Er.Vasant D.Pandarkar, FIE
Agiriculture Engineering Member
vasantdkp@gmail.com
Dr Prashant B Patel , FIE
Aerospace Engineering Member
prashantbgpatel@gmail.com
Er. D. G. Patil, FIE
Architecture Engineering Member
dilippatil2000@rediffmail.com
Er Balkrishna V Patil , FIE
Chemical Engineering Member
bal.patil@akruticity.com
Er Ajit N Gedam , MIE
Computer EngineeringMember
ajit.gedam@gmail.com
Dr Uttam R Awari , FIE
Civil Engineering Member
urawari@aissmscoe.com
Er. Dhairyashil Khairepatil , MIE
Civil Engineering Member
dkhairepatil@gmail.com
Ms Megha S Chiwande, MIE
Civil Engineering Member
mschiwande@aissmscoe.com
Dr. Abhay P Kulkarni, FIE
Electrical Engineering Member
abhaykulkarni2@gmail.com
Prof. Sandeep S Nimbalkar, MIE
Electrical Engineering Member
ssnimbalkar2003@yahoo.com
Er. Rajendrakumar V Saraf, FIE
Environmental Engineering Member
sarafrv@virajenvirozing.com
Prof (Dr) Daulappa G Bhalke, FIE
E&TC Engineering Member
bhalkedg2000@gmail.com
Prof (Dr) Shivprakash B Barve, FIE
MEchanical Engineering Member
sbbarve@gmail.com
Dr Kirankumar R Jagtap, FIE
Mechanical Engineering Member
jagtap.kirankumar@gmail.com
Er Avinash K Nighojkar, MIE
Mechanical Engineering Member
navinash41@gmail.com
Er Udayan B Pathak, FIE
Metallurgical Engineering Member
udayan.pathakfie@gmail.com
Er Santosh Shashank, MIE
Marine Engineering Member
shashank_tantri@yahoo.com
Er Nilesh P Desale, MIE
Production Engineering Member
desale.nilesh@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. G.S. Mundada, FIE
Council Member - E&TC Branch
Er Manish M Kothari, FIE
Council Member
mmkotharister@gmail.com
Er Mahendra R Kothari, FIE
Msc Chairman
mkothari558@gmail.com
Er. V. C. Kamble, FIE
Msc hon secretary
vijaykamblecidco@yahoo.co.in