PLC Committee

Name , Post & Email Photo
Prof. K K Ghosh, FIE ,
Chairman
kghosh19@rediffmail.com
Prof (Ms). Araddhana Arvind Deshmukh, AMIE
Hon. Secretary
 aadeshmukhskn@gmail.com
Prof. Dr. G.S. Mundada, FIE
I.P.Chairman
Er. Aneesahmed Mushir Shaikh , AMIE
Member
,Agricultural Engineering
superirrigation@gmail.com , superirrigation@yahoo.co.in
Er. D. G. Patil, FIE ,
Member
Architectural Engineering.
dilippatil2000@rediffmail.com
De. Pramod M Deshpande, FIE ,
Member
Chemical Engineering.
pramodd40@rediffmail.com
Prof. Dr.( Ms.) Sushma S. Kulkarni, FIE,
Member
Civil Engineering
sushma.kulkarni@ritindia.edu .
Er. Dhananjay Keshav Latakar, FIE,
Member
Civil Engineering.
dklatkar@gmail.com
Er. Munot Vipin Vasantlal , AMIE ,
Member
Civil Engineering.
vipinmunot@gmail.com
Dr. Bhawalkar Mandar Padmakar, MIE ,
Member
Electrical Engineering.
mandar_bhawalkar@yahoo.co.in
Er. Dahale Ganesh Parshuram , AMIE ,
Electrical Engineering
ganesh_dahale1980@rediffmail.com .
Er. Rajendrakumar V Saraf , FIE ,
Member
Environment Engineering.
sarafrv@virajenvirozing.com
Dr. Sanjay B. Zope, FIE ,
Member
Mechanical Engineering.
s.b.zope@gmail.com
Er. Achyut Digambar  Khare MIE ,
Mechanical Engineering.
ad_khare@yahoo.co.in
Er. Yogesh Basavraj Autger MIE ,
Member ,
Mechanical Engineering.
yogeshautger@gmail.com
Er. Harshwardhan Kamlakar Devkate  AMIE ,
Member
Metallurgical & Materials Engineering.
harshaddevkate@gmail.com , harsh_devkate@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Himanshu Madhukar Raje FIE ,
Chairman Msc
hmraje@rajconsultants.com
Er. N. K. Birar, FIE ,
Hon. Secreatary Msc
nkbirar@yahoo.com
Dr. M B Dagaonkar, FIE
Council Member
cenmmc@yahoo.co.in